Raw thumbprint cookies – YUM!

One of my favorite food bloggers, Emily Von Euw of This Rawsome Vegan Life puts out amazing recipes that are truly drool worthy. I’m not exaggerating, not even a bit. Just check out her blog, her YouTube Channel, and her recipe book, Rawsome Vegan Baking. This girl has really got her shit together.

 Last week she posted this super easy recipe for raw thumbprint cookies. With so many recipes, I’m missing a key ingredient and couldn’t be bothered running to the store to buy one item. I love this recipe because it’s made of simple ingredients that I already had, it was lightning fast to make, and as I can’t stop telling you, it was DELICIOUS!

I want to share this recipe as well as Emily’s inspirational posts and videos. First I’ll show you a picture of the one remaining cookie that I managed to grab and take a photo of before it was gobbled up.

YUM!

They taste like an English jam tart. Next time I’ll put whipped coconut cream on them. They’re so yummy without it; I think with the coconut cream, they may be dangerously delicious.

You have to try this!

 

Leave a Reply

